© 2019 by MG14 ASSOCIATION OF NSW INC

  • s-tbird
  • https://www.facebook.com/wix
  • http://www.youtube.com/user/wixmypag

ABOUT     |    HISTORY    |    HONOUR ROLES    |    CONSTITUTION    |    CLASS RULES    |    DOWNLOADS

ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE

President

Arran Gore (Port Hunter SC)
m: 0408 491 746    e: arran@skiffclub.net



 

Vice Presidents

Geoff Davis (Lake Illawarra YC)
m:
0478 614 488      e: geoffdavis68@gmail.com

 

Shannon Andrew (St George SC)

m: 0411 101 109   e: sandrewpersonal@outlook.com.au





Secretary

 

Gary Reeves    (St George SC)
m: 0439 014 026      e: 
Reeves_gary@outlook.com





Treasurer

Alyson Gearing (Port Hunter SC)

m 0429 721 985      e: alygearing@gmail.com

 

 

Race Secretary

 

Ross Polhill (St George SC)

m: 0402 729 384    e: ross.polhill@outlook.com

 



Measurer/Registrar

 

Rohan Nosworthy  (Queens Lake SC)

m: 0419 211 660      e: rohan@midcoastsails.com.au





Publicity Officer
 

Tony Hastings  (Wallagoot Lake SC)

m: 0427 534 548      e: tony@tonyhastings.com.au

 

 

Webmaster
 

Rohan Nosworthy  (Queens Lake SC)

m: 0419 211 660      e: rohan@mg14.com

Club Contacts

NSW

 

Balmoral SC

Phil Jones

02 9968 1126

 

Cronulla SC

Drew Van Ryn

0400 426 208

 

Port Kembla SC

Peter Amos

02 4285 7029



Port Hunter SC

Peter Rothwell

02 4955 7773

 

Queens Lake SC

Rohan Nosworthy

0419 211 660

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southern NSW

Rob Morton

02 6495 7414

 

 

St George SC

Gary Reeves

02 9638 2904

 

 

Taree

Gavan Pereira

0427 464 576

 

 

QLD

 

William Duffield

william.duffield@yahoo.com

 

ACT

 

Mary Tulip

metulip@bigpond.net.au

 

CONTACTS