ABOUT     |    HISTORY    |    HONOUR ROLES    |    CONSTITUTION    |    CLASS RULES    |    DOWNLOADS

ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE

President

Geoff Davis

0478 614 488 (M)

E-mail. geoffdavis68@gmail.com



 

Vice Presidents

Katelyn Parker
0408 090 222 (M)
E-mail. katelynp@ipconnect.com.au

Bernard Parker

tel.  02 9618 2508 (H)

E-mail.  bernardp@ipconnect.com.au





Secretary

 

Gary Reeves    (St George SC)
m: 0439 014 026      e: 
Reeves_gary@outlook.com





Treasurer

Neil Tasker
0419 226 289 (M)
E-mail. barracouta@bigpond.com

 

 

Race Secretary

 

Ross Polhill (St George SC)

m: 0402 729 384    e: ross.polhill@outlook.com

 



Measurer/Registrar

 

Rohan Nosworthy  (Port Macquarie SC)

m: 0419 211 660      e: rohan@mg14.com





Publicity Officer

John Caley
0418 262 706 (M)
E-mail. j.m.caley@gmail.com

 

 

Webmaster
 

Rohan Nosworthy

m: 0419 211 660      e: rohan@mg14.com

Club Contacts

NSW

Cronulla SC

Drew Van Ryn

0400 426 208

Port Hunter SC

Arran Gore
0408 491 746 (M)

 

Port Macquarie

Rohan Nosworthy

0419 211 660

 

 

St George SC

Gary Reeves

02 9638 2904

 

Taree

Gavan Pereira

0427 464 576

 

 

QLD

 

Adam Walsh

tel.  (H)

E-mail.  ajwalshy1983@gmail.com

 

ACT

 

Mary Tulip

metulip@bigpond.net.au

 

CONTACTS